Reviews On Line

We invite every guest to give us their feedback.
We highly appreciate words of praise, but we also value how we can improve.

In 2014 we started our own reservation system.
We encourage guests to make their reservations online directly with us.

In 2013 we opened the possibility for guests to make a reservation online
through Booking.com and Airbnb.
This brought guests to us from all over the world.

experiences-crystal

Our average Review Score on booking.com is 9.3
For this page chose the ones who gave us a 10.

Gregory
September 5, 2014
****

+ The tranquility and calming nature of this truly amazing retreat.
No lame pampering - just real awaking of spirit
and connection with nature.
- Having to leave.
****

Jeffrey
June 25, 2014
****

+ Clean. Varity of activities. Staff knowledge. Friendly.
****

Gregory &
May 20, 2014
****

+ Great place - great staff. Stay here for a unique experience!
****

Martha, Mexico
March 25, 2014
****

+ La tranquilidad, la paz, el lugar es simplemente maravilloso, la atencion de los dueños, un lugar super recomendado.
Beatifull, the river, the bird songs.
- Cuden't stay more days.
****

William &
January 24, 2014
****

+ Angel Valley is set in a spectacular natural setting - and you feel the energy when you enter the gate, and the facilities are beautiful and cozy, the food is wonderful and healthy, and the Hosts are amazing. We will definitely visit this sacred space again.
****

Aleksandra
December 8, 2013,
****

+ Peaceful place and beautiful nature. 10 min from Sedona by car.
****

Russ &
November 3, 2013
****

+ YOU must come here for day or a week. WONDERFUL food. People trainers and staff. Wonderful energy. A joy to return to and relax, meditate/heal in every sunny day of calm and peace. With a sparkling stream, breathtaking hikes and vistas. Truly deep powerful meditations/vortexes of the finest kind. Beautiful cabin. Love this place and Micheal and Amayra. Thanks, Angels!
- You do rough it a bit and I love that too.
****

Ya-chin, Taiwan
October 7, 2013
****

+ 那裡的人員都非常的體貼友善。任何事你都可以請教他們。他們都非常樂意給與意見和幫忙。不論是自己旅行或靈性修行都是一個非常舒服的地方。對於想離開城市紛擾,好好休息的人。這裡真的很棒。能量好。有山有水。沒有旅館的氣勢可是充滿濃濃的人情味。他們提供非常好吃西方素食食物。很有能量。晚餐的甜點超好吃的。

Donna &
September 8, 2013
****

+ Loved our visit, our hosts, the whole place.... Breakfast was great too. Highly recommend for a great get-away and spiritual center.
****

Anonymous
September 7, 2013
****

+ Angel Valley provided a friendly, wonderful, wilderness, retreat experience. The facilities were exceptionally clean and comfortable.
****

experiences-crystal


Airbnb brought us some beautiful people who enjoyed their stay:

Sandra
June, 2014
****

Angel Valley is absolutely amazing. Loved the sky lights in our cabin. The labyrinth was such a incredible experience under the full moon. The food amazing, great hiking. Heaven on earth. Thanks so much for the experience!
****

Kirk
June, 2014
****

I've been on a 4-week road trip and have stayed in a number of nicely eclectic places, but Angel Valley is a huge standout. Just a remarkable and unique place! I wish we had had at least a few days longer to enjoy even more of it, but I hope to go back for a longer visit in the future. Michael & Diane and the rest of the crew we interacted with while there were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
****

Leska
April, 2014
****

Angel Valley is a great place to relax and enjoy Arizona's natural beauty. Wonderful hosts and terrific accommodations in the galactic cabins. If you come, bring your binoculars to see tanagers, cardinals, flycatchers and hummers from the front porch of your cabin. Bring a swimsuit for the creek, and bring your meditation practice. Splendid!
****

Lydia
January, 2014
****

Lovely landscape and really peaceful, cute cabins. We loved the meditation labyrinth and creekside breakfast...we'd definitely return again!
****

Virginie
December, 2013
****

If you are looking for a very special (magical) place to stay close to the beauty of nature of Sedona, well, this is certainly one of your best choices! The land is a whole experience in itself. I spent hours experiencing Labyrinths, the meditation rooms, healing places, water wells, and yet I still have more to do. I was very pleased with the accommodations that truly reflect the level of perfection that both Michael and Amarya wish to offer - their level of integrity spiritually and in business. My room was stellar and very comfortable, the staff is sweet and really present. Synchronicity had led me there during a week workshop so in the midst of my own personal retreat and journey I had the chance to interact in a channeling session that was offered. Angel Valley is a place I recommend. It is a place for healing. It is a place to go back 'home', truly meeting who you really are!
****

Jordyn
September, 2013
****

Angel Valley is a truly Sedona experience. Perhaps a little quirky, definitely not run-of-the-mill. The space is relaxing and calm, the cottages are homey and comfortable, and the land itself has a special feel to it. Be sure to take advantage of all that is offered, and join the other guests for an amazing
(and healthy!) meal!
****

experiences-crystal


On Tripadvisor we found the following reviews:

Jeff F,
Neenah, WI
June 25, 2014
****

My plans were to explore the area around Sedona, which I did. However, everything I saw was already at Angel Valley. A great place to do a wide variety of activities that interest you. Also, as a person that makes a practice of cleaning the room in which I stay before I touch anything, Angel Valley was the cleanest resort or motel that I have ever stayed at. Thank you, and I will return.
Room Tip: The cabins have a beautiful view of the stars and sky thru the large skylight over each bed.
****

Krapegirl,
Seattle, WA
June 25, 2014
****

We found out about Angel Valley from someone we met while on a hike and decided to check it out. We headed out the next day. Beautiful valley with a lovely stream, labyrinths, and numerous thought inspiring energy locations throughout the property. Three women friends of 40+ years used it for bonding, sharing and creativity. A very special and memorable day!
****

Pisces Dreams
Sierra Vista, AZ
February 18, 2014
****

This place is phenomenal. A perfect spot to meditate, learn about connecting with nature and grow spiritually and BE. The staff with whom my friend and I interacted with were amazing.They treated us with love and care. The location is perfect for peace and quiet to meditate. The Light House, Crystal Hall and Dining Hall were all very clean, comfortable, available and easy to get to. Nature is the star at Angel Valley and the staff is the perfect supporting cast. I'm already planning to return this fall for a weekend. But even if you have just one day, it is well worth going there and taking the day to reconnect with Mother Earth.

    ****

experiences-crystal

On Yelp we found the following reviews:

Chris F,
Orange, CA
November 28, 2014
****

Angel Valley is a beautiful stay! I hope you have a chance to visit. Whether you arrive for a spiritual retreat or just to get away, this is the place for you. 
I stayed in the Master's Lodge. Clean, upkept, and awesome.
It is right next to a creek that runs such a lively, peaceful current.
Also if you're into hiking, then this place has great views and trails. 
To see the lodge on video, you can click here:youtube.com/watch?v=k_fI…
Michael and Amayra are very helpful, informative
and the accommodations are well above my expectations.
****

Christopher M,
Long Beach, CA
April 13, 2014
****

Excerpt:
It is a spiritual retreat, focused on creating & maintaining a "different reality", but anyone who likes peace and quiet and the outdoors will feel at home here.
The highlight of Angel Valley is its remote location.
You find yourself in the middle of nature
On our first day, a herd of deer crossed right in front of us.
Be aware there are lots of regulations. The owners run a very specific ship, tailored to the serene atmosphere they are trying to cultivate.
All in all, once you get used to its quirks, Angel Valley is a great experience. Whether you are an outdoors enthusiast, a spiritualist, or just need a recharge, Angel Valley has a lot to offer.
****

experiences-crystal


Home | About | Retreats | Services | Experiences | Galleries | Calendar | Contact
Angel Valley © 2010 All Rights Reserved Site by Prescott Computer Guy
Angle Valley Sedona Home